Sign Up Now

LET'S GO

The Volleyball Improvement Program (VIP) is an introductory training program for beginner players. Drills will introduce players to many new concepts essential to the fundamentals of volleyball. Our unique approach will have players learn through games and exercises to help develop basic skills. Volleyball is an extremely technical sport and our goal is to have players excited to continue their development. Whether you are just starting volleyball or have never been on court before, this program is the perfect place to learn the game.

Volleyball Clinic:

Ages: 8-10 (3rd-5th Grade)

Non-Member $265 Member $240

Requirements:

Min Age:
8 yrs 0 mo (as of 4/14/2019)
Max Age:
10 yrs 11 mo (as of 4/14/2019)

Online Registration Dates:

12/27/2018 12:00 AM – 4/14/2019 11:59 PM

Schedule:

Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 4/15/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 2 – Full Court
Mon 4/15/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Wed 4/17/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 2 – Full Court
Wed 4/17/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Mon 4/22/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 2 – Full Court
Mon 4/22/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Wed 4/24/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 2 – Full Court
Wed 4/24/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Mon 4/29/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 2 – Full Court
Mon 4/29/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Wed 5/1/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 2 – Full Court
Wed 5/1/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Mon 5/6/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 2 – Full Court

Mon 5/6/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Wed 5/8/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 2 – Full Court
Wed 5/8/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Mon 5/13/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 2 – Full Court
Mon 5/13/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Wed 5/15/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 2 – Full Court
Wed 5/15/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Mon 5/20/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 2 – Full Court
Mon 5/20/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Wed 5/22/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 2 – Full Court
Wed 5/22/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Wed 5/29/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 2 – Full Court
Wed 5/29/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Fri 5/31/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 4 – Full Court
Fri 5/31/2019 4:45 PM 5:45 PM Court 3 – Full Court

Have a Question?

Please contact Gabriel Rivera, Director of Volleyball



Sign Up Now

LET'S GO