Sign Up Now

LET'S GO

Mini Skills Sessions provide a safe, fun, and educational envioronment for 3 to 5 year olds that want to be introduced to soccer and improve motor and character skills.

Players will work with licensed professional staff that follow HCI’s Curriculum that focuses on developing the individual in a group environment.

Parents are invited to join in the sessions with their child or drop them off to get a workout in themselves.

Soccer Clinic:

Ages: 3-5

Non-Member $90 Member $75

* Drop ins are available for $15 per session.

Requirements:

Min Age:
3 yrs 0 mo (as of 3/7/2019)
Max Age:
5 yrs 11 mo (as of 3/7/2019)

Online Registration Dates:

8/20/2018 12:00 AM – 3/7/2019 12:00 AM

Schedule:

Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 3/4/2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Turf Field – Full Field
Tue 3/5/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field B – Half
Thu 3/7/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Sat 3/9/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Turf Field 3 – Thirds
Mon 3/11/2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Turf Field – Full Field
Tue 3/12/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field B – Half
Thu 3/14/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Mon 3/18/2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Turf Field – Full Field
Tue 3/19/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field B – Half
Thu 3/21/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Sat 3/23/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Turf Field 3 – Thirds
Mon 3/25/2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Turf Field – Full Field
Tue 3/26/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field B – Half
Thu 3/28/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Sat 3/30/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Turf Field 3 – Thirds
Mon 4/1/2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Turf Field – Full Field
Tue 4/2/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field B – Half
Thu 4/4/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Sat 4/6/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Turf Field 3 – Thirds
Mon 4/8/2019 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Turf Field – Full Field
Tue 4/9/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field B – Half
Thu 4/11/2019 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Sat 4/13/2019 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Turf Field 3 – Thirds

Register and come to any of the sessions:
Mondays – 10:00AM-11:00AM
Tuesdays- 5:30PM – 6:30PM
Thursdays – 1:30PM-2:30PM
Saturdays – 9:00AM-10:00AM

Session Dates:
Mondays – Mar 4, 11, 18, 25, Apr 1, 8
Tuesdays – Mar 5, 12, 19, 26, Apr 2, 9
Thursdays – Mar 7, 14, 21, 28, Apr 4, 11
Saturdays – Mar 9, 23, 30, Apr 6, 13

Have a Question?

Please contact Adam Hooi, Director of Soccer



Sign Up Now

LET'S GO