Sign Up Now

LET'S GO

This Sofcrosse Skills Clinic provides a safe, fun and educational environment for ages 5-10. Players will learn the fundamentals of the sport while improving skill development and technique. Ages 5-7 will participate in Stage I while ages 8-10 will be in Stage II. Players can join on Monday and/or Tuesday to get the most practice!

Sofcrosse Clinic:

Ages: 8-10

Non-Member $200 Member $180

Requirements:

Min Age:
8 yrs 0 mo (as of 6/4/2019)
Max Age:
10 yrs 11 mo (as of 6/4/2019)

Online Registration Dates:

3/21/2019 12:00 AM – 6/4/2019 11:59 PM

Schedule:

Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 6/24/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Tue 6/25/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Mon 7/1/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Tue 7/2/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Mon 7/8/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Tue 7/9/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Mon 7/15/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Tue 7/16/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Mon 7/22/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Tue 7/23/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Mon 7/29/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Tue 7/30/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Mon 8/5/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Tue 8/6/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Mon 8/12/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half
Tue 8/13/2019 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Turf Field A – Half

Have a Question?

Please contact our Lacrosse Coach.



Sign Up Now

LET'S GO