Sign Up Now

LET'S GO

The HCI Storm Basketball Academy is the highest intensity skill development program offered. Led up by HCI Storm coaches, this academy is designed to prime and prepare male and female experienced athletes for the upcoming season. This academy spans the course of 12 weeks, with each session lasting 90-minutes. Each session will be broken up into 45-minutes of raw skill development and 45-minutes of speed, agility and quickness training. The HCI Storm Basketball Academy is essential for athletes preparing for upcoming tryouts. The academy will also introduce prospective Storm athletes to the intensity and standard of our select program. Program runs on Tuesday and Thursday each week.

Stage I Basketball Academy:

Ages: 9-11

Non-Member $396; Member $360

Requirements:

Min Age:
8 yrs 11 mo (as of 9/17/2019)
Max Age:
11 yrs 11 mo (as of 9/17/2019)

Gender: Co-Ed

Online Registration Dates:

6/12/2019 12:00 AM – 10/24/2019 12:00 AM

Schedule:

Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 9/17/2019 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Thu 9/19/2019 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Tue 9/24/2019 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Thu 9/26/2019 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Tue 10/1/2019 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Thu 10/3/2019 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Tue 10/8/2019 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Thu 10/10/2019 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Tue 10/15/2019 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Thu 10/17/2019 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Tue 10/22/2019 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Court 3 – Full Court
Thu 10/24/2019 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Court 3 – Full Court

Have a Question?

Please contact Blaine Bowman, Basketball Director.



Sign Up Now

LET'S GO